google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

Flat View
November 2019
November 2019

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019

Tue. 5 Nov, 2019

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019

Fri. 8 Nov, 2019

Sat. 9 Nov, 2019

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019

Fri. 15 Nov, 2019

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019

2-Day RENE Certification Course (Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

2-Day RENE Certification Course

November 19 and November 20  (Must attend both sessions)

Real Estate Negotiation Expert Course

This 2-day Course is an interactive experience to help negotiators elevate their game! You will examine all types of negotiation formats and methods so that you can play the game to win. A full spectrum of tips, tools, techniques and advantages will be provided so that negotiators can provide effective results for their client. The 2nd day of the course focuses on real-world field scenarios to help negotiators apply the power tools, techniques and tactics learned on the first day.  Understanding the tactics and techniques is one thing, but learning how to recognize them being done and using them effectively requires practice. These field scenarios provide the foundational experience and practice negotiators need to master so they can effectively advocate for their clients. 
Registration Fees: $225 Member (Early Bird) on or before November 5th. $250 Regular Registration on or after November 6th
To register click HERE.

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019

2-Day RENE Certification Course (Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

2-Day RENE Certification Course

November 19 and November 20  (Must attend both sessions)

Real Estate Negotiation Expert Course

This 2-day Course is an interactive experience to help negotiators elevate their game! You will examine all types of negotiation formats and methods so that you can play the game to win. A full spectrum of tips, tools, techniques and advantages will be provided so that negotiators can provide effective results for their client. The 2nd day of the course focuses on real-world field scenarios to help negotiators apply the power tools, techniques and tactics learned on the first day.  Understanding the tactics and techniques is one thing, but learning how to recognize them being done and using them effectively requires practice. These field scenarios provide the foundational experience and practice negotiators need to master so they can effectively advocate for their clients. 
Registration Fees: $225 Member (Early Bird) on or before November 5th. $250 Regular Registration on or after November 6th
To register click HERE.

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019

Fri. 29 Nov, 2019

Search Calendar