google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

Top 10 Agent Apps

 

TopTenApps

 

Events under 'Events'
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Events

Event Name

Date

NC REALTORS® Fall Mixer

NC REALTORS® Fall Mixer

Time & Location

Oliver's on the Cape Fear

101 W Bay Street

Southport, NC  28461

 

Click Here To Register

 

Space is limited. Please register online by October 8.

 

MIXers - What are they?

Informal opportunities to hear from our members

Receptions with drinks and food  

 

Why are we doing them?

To connect with members one-on-one

To enable member-to-member networking

Why should YOU be there?

Free drinks!

Create long-lasting friendships

Reconnect with colleagues

Create memories that last a lifetime

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Business Expo

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Installation & Holiday Banquet

Thursday, December 06, 2018 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC REALTORS® Vision Quest/Winter Meetings - Greensboro, NC

NC REALTORS® Vision Quest/Winter Meetings

Greensboro, NC

 

More information to follow!

Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, January 18, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC REALTORS® Legislative Meetings - Raleigh, NC

NC REALTORS® Legislative Meetings

Raleigh, NC

 

More information to come!

Monday, March 25, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC REALTORS® Convention & Expo - Pinehurst, NC

NC REALTORS® Convention & Expo

Pinehurst, NC

 

More information to follow!

Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar