google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

Events under 'Meetings'
Friday, August 23, 2019

Meetings

Event Name

Date

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, September 05, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, September 06, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

BOD Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, October 04, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Education Committee Meetings

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Detached from recurrence

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

BOD Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, November 01, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until November 04, 2019

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

NAR Realtors Conference & Expo

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 8:00 am - Monday, November 11, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meetings

Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 03, 2019

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

BOD Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar