google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

BCAR Education Center

712 Village Road, SW
Suite 201
Shallotte
North Carolina
28470
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Advanced MLS

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 2:00 am - 4:00 am

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Zipforms Plus

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Broker In Charge Update #8820

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Elective Course - Mels Real Estate Countdown #3516

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

General Update #9920

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

2019 Brunswick Co. Reappraisal Process

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Buyer Agency w/ Pam Ward

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Realist Training

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Introduction to Land Brokerage #3314

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Zoning & Permitting w/Helen Bunch

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

FLEX MLS Advance Training

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

2-Day RENE Designation Course

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

2-Day RENE Designation Course

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Search Calendar