google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

property mgmt 170x55 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

2017 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2017 DUES LOGO

BCAR Election Results
Congratulations

NAR's REALTOR Benefits® Program

NAR-Partners

 

2017 RPAC Disclaimer & Refund Policy

RPAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

Top 10 Agent Apps

 

TopTenApps

 

Events under 'Meetings'
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Meetings

Event Name

Date

Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 01, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 01, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Legislative/RPAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 01, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, June 02, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Legislative/RPAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NAR Leadership Summit - Chicago

Sunday, August 13, 2017 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 16, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, September 01, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Legislative/RPAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NCAR Conference & Expo

Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00 am - Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Legislative/RPAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, October 06, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NAR Convention

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 9:00 am - Tuesday, November 07, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Legislative/RPAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Friday, November 03, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC Realtors Winter Leadership Meetings

Monday, January 22, 2018 8:00 am - Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

NC Realtors Legislative Meetings

Monday, June 04, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, June 07, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

NC Realtors Conference & Expo

Sunday, September 16, 2018 8:00 am - Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar


bcartrain6

The Brunswick County Association of REALTORS® 

Education Center is now open!

Click on the image for rental details.