google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

Events under 'Holidays'
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Good Friday - BCAR Office Closed

Friday, April 19, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - BCAR Office Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00 am - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Independence Day - BCAR Office Closed

Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, July 05, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Veteran's Day - BCAR Office Closed

Monday, November 11, 2019 12:00 am - Tuesday, November 12, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday - BCAR Office Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, November 29, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Holiday - BCAR Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Years Eve - BCAR Office Closing 1PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar