google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

Top 10 Agent Apps

 

TopTenApps

 

BCAR Education Center

712 Village Road, SW
Suite 201
Shallotte
North Carolina
28470
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

New Member MLS Orientation

Wed. 5 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Member MLS Orientation

Wed. 7 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Buyer Agency

Fri. 17 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 22 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 24 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 29 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Flood Maps/Flood Zones Presentation

Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Flood Maps/Flood Zones Presentation

Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Flood Maps/Flood Zones Presentation

Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 31 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Education Committee Meetings

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Fri. 7 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Selected Topics #303 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 17 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Selected Topics #303 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 19 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 20 Sep, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Selected Topics #303 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 21 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Selected Topics #303 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 24 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Selected Topics #303 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 26 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Selected Topics #303 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 28 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Elective Course: Financing Dreams

Wed. 3 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Education Committee Meetings

Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Fri. 5 Oct, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am

New Member Orientation

Tue. 9 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member MLS Orientation

Thu. 11 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Fri. 2 Nov, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Education Committee Meetings

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Legislative/PAC Committee Meeting

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 26 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 26 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 28 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 30 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 3 Dec, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 5 Dec, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 7 Dec, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member MLS Orientation

Thu. 13 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Search Calendar