google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

BCAR Education Center

712 Village Road, SW
Suite 201
Shallotte
North Carolina
28470
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

2-Day RENE Certification Course

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

2-Day RENE Certification Course

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Tue. 3 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Part 1: Marketing that Works!

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Zan Monroe's Recharge Coaching Series- 4 courses

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Part 2: Selling Skills/ Working with Today's Buyers

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Part 3: World's Greatest Listing Presentation

Tue. 10 Mar, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Part 4: Pricing and Positioning Listing to Sell Quickly

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Search Calendar