google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS





RPAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand



Top 10 Agent Apps




Brunswick County Association of REALTORS® Installs 2018 President Clif Cheek, 2018 Directors

Clif CheekThe Brunswick County Association of REALTORS® installed its 2018 officers at a recent banquet in Ocean Isle Beach. Clif Cheek of Resort Brokerage will serve as BCAR’s board president for 2018, succeeding Ben Styers of Southport Realty.

“The REALTORS® who make up this association are committed to providing high-quality, ethical service to their clients, and it is an honor to serve as president of this group of distinguished professionals,” said Cheek. “I am grateful to outgoing president Ben Styers for his commitment and leadership, and I look forward to a great year in 2018.”

BCAR’s 2018 Officers are:

  • President: Clif Cheek
  • President-elect:  Lynn Gulledge
  • Treasurer: Wilson Sherrill
  • Past President: Ben Styers.
  • BCAR’s 2018 Directors are: 

  • Jayne Anderson
  • Barbara Andrews
  • Donna Atherton
  • Crystal Babson
  • Richard Barnes
  • Jennifer Brown
  • Brook Rudd-Gaglie
  • Tracy Swanson
  • Bruce Williams.