google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2020 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2020 Non Deduticles Button

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

Events under 'Non-credited Classes'
Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Non-credited Classes

Event Name

Date

COVID Aid & CARES Act Webinar

Topics include... 

  • Coronavirus Aid
  • Relief
  • Economic Security Act
  • CARES Act
Monday, April 13, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Roofing 101

Topics include

  • How to spot roofing issues on an initial home visit
  • Shingle product and warranty information
  • The IBHS Fortified roofing program
  • Roofing related insurance claims 
  • How to compare quote apples-to-apples

 

Thursday, April 16, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

HVAC Webinar

Topics include: You will learn how to find and determine the following

  • The age of the system
  • The SEER rating 
  • The refrigerant currently used
  • The type of system it is 
  • Reduce liability 
  • Gain more listings
Monday, April 20, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Social Media- Best Practices during Changing Times

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

ZipLogix Basic Training Webinar

Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Thursday, May 14, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Thursday, May 14, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Thursday, June 11, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Form Changes & Legal Issues

Monday, June 22, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Form Changes & Legal Issues

Monday, June 22, 2020 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Form Changes & Legal Issues

Monday, June 22, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Thursday, July 09, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Thursday, July 09, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Thursday, August 13, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Thursday, August 13, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Realist Training

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tax Reduction Strategies for the Real Estate Professional

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Thursday, September 10, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Thursday, September 10, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Thursday, October 08, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Thursday, October 08, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Realist Training

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZipForms Advanced Training

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

FLE

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic MLS Training

Thursday, December 10, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Thursday, December 10, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar