google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

Top 10 Agent Apps

 

TopTenApps

 

Events under 'Holidays'
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Event Name

Date

Christmas Holiday - BCAR Office Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 9:00 am - Wednesday, December 26, 2018 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

New Year's Eve - BCAR Office Office Half Day

Monday, December 31, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day-BCAR Office Closed

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King's Jr. Observance - BCAR Office Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

Good Friday - BCAR Office Closed

Friday, April 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - BCAR Office Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Independence Day - BCAR Office Closed

Thursday, July 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Veteran's Day - BCAR Office Closed

Monday, November 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday - BCAR Office Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, November 29, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Holiday - BCAR Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Years Eve - BCAR Office Closing 1PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day - BCAR Office Closed

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar