google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Association Calendar

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

BCAR Education Center

712 Village Road, SW
Suite 201
Shallotte
North Carolina
28470
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Tips on Measuring with Karen Edwards

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

FLEX Advanced MLS ClaSS

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Forms Changes (Will Martin)

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Forms Changes (Will Martin)

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Forms Changes (Will Martin)

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Social Media Bootcamp

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 9:30 am - 11:45 am

Social Media Bootcamp

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:45 pm

National Real Estate Ethics Day®

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 8 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Social Media and Facebook

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 15 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 19 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Realist Training

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seller Agency

Tue. 27 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

ZipForms Plus Training

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Zipforms Plus

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Broker In Charge Update W/Mel Black

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Elective Course - To Be Determined with Mel Black

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

General Update w/Mel Black

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Elective Course To Be Determined with Mel Black

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Realist Training

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Licensing Course

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

FLEX MLS Advance Training

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

2-Day RENE Designation Course

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

2-Day RENE Designation Course

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

FLEX Basic MLS Orientation

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FLEX Advanced MLS Class

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Search Calendar