google plus icon  facebook  linkedin  twitter

2019 Non-Deductible Portion of Dues

2019NonDues

 Click here to login into FLEXMLS

 

 

Upcoming Events

NAR-Partners

 

PAC Disclaimer

NC REALTORS® Ombudsman Program

Maintaining The REALTOR® Brand

NC REALTORS®: Be Epic

BeEpic

NC REALTOR® Partner Program

Events under 'Credited Classes'
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Credited Classes

Event Name

Date

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Start Date:  July 8

End Date:  July 19

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Monday, July 08, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Start Date:  July 8

End Date:  July 19

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Start Date:  July 8

End Date:  July 19

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Friday, July 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Start Date:  July 8

End Date:  July 19

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Monday, July 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Start Date:  July 8

End Date:  July 19

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings #302 - Post-Licensing Class

Start Date:  July 8

End Date: July 19

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Friday, July 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts #303 - Post Licensing Class

Start Date:  August 5

End Date:  August 16

Monday, August 05, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts #303 - Post Licensing Class

Start Date:  August 5

End Date:  August 16

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts #303 - Post Licensing Class

Start Date:  August 5

End Date:  August 16

Friday, August 09, 2019 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts #303 - Post Licensing Class

Start Date:  August 5

End Date:  August 16

Monday, August 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts #303 - Post Licensing Class

Start Date:  August 5

End Date:  August 16

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts #303 - Post Licensing Class

Start Date:  August 5

End Date:  August 16

Friday, August 16, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Pre-Licensing Class with Karen Berry

Start Date:  9/4/19

End Date:  10/25/19

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR SEAT!

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, September 06, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Monday, September 09, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, September 13, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Monday, September 16, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Monday, September 23, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, September 27, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Monday, September 30, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker In Charge Update W/Mel Black

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Elective Course - To Be Determined with Mel Black

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

General Update w/Mel Black

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Elective Course To Be Determined with Mel Black

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Thursday, October 03, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, October 04, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Monday, October 07, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, October 11, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Monday, October 14, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, October 18, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Licensing Course

Friday, October 25, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Relationships & Responsibilities # 301-Post-Licensing Class

Monday, November 04, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Relationships & Responsibilities # 301-Post-Licensing Class

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Relationships & Responsibilities # 301-Post-Licensing Class

Friday, November 08, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Relationships & Responsibilities # 301-Post-Licensing Class

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Relationships & Responsibilities # 301-Post-Licensing Class

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Relationships & Responsibilities # 301-Post-Licensing Class

Friday, November 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2-Day RENE Designation Course

2-Day RENE Designation Course

November 19 and November 20

 

Real Estate Negotiation Expert Course

This 2-day Course is an interactive experience to help negotiators elevate their game! You will examine all types of negotiation formats and methods so that you can play the game to win. A full spectrum of tips, tools, techniques and advantages will be provided so that negotiators can provide effective results for their client. The 2nd day of the course focuses on real-world field scenarios to help negotiators apply the power tools, techniques and tactics learned on the first day.  Understanding the tactics and techniques is one thing, but learning how to recognize them being done and using them effectively requires practice. These field scenarios provide the foundational experience and practice negotiators need to master so they can effectively advocate for their clients.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2-Day RENE Designation Course

2-Day RENE Designation Course

November 19 and November 20

 

Real Estate Negotiation Expert Course

This 2-day Course is an interactive experience to help negotiators elevate their game! You will examine all types of negotiation formats and methods so that you can play the game to win. A full spectrum of tips, tools, techniques and advantages will be provided so that negotiators can provide effective results for their client. The 2nd day of the course focuses on real-world field scenarios to help negotiators apply the power tools, techniques and tactics learned on the first day.  Understanding the tactics and techniques is one thing, but learning how to recognize them being done and using them effectively requires practice. These field scenarios provide the foundational experience and practice negotiators need to master so they can effectively advocate for their clients.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Monday, December 02, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Friday, December 06, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Monday, December 09, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts & Closings # 302 - Post-Licensing Class

Friday, December 13, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar